Footprints

Took a punt yesterday and ordered 6 canvas prints down at a local print shop here in Albany. Hopefully they will all sell and help fund a trip to Tasmania this coming January! Thought I’d put up one more image from my morning at the sandpatch where the light was exceptionally good. It wasn’t until I got home that I noticed the seagull tracks next to mine. On a sidenote, I am loving using these Cokin Filters, don’t know how I coped before them!

Footprints

This entry was posted in Albany, Landscape and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Footprints

  1. Love the footprints, great capture!

Leave a Reply

